Enter Title

Minimize

Fuller, Hadeed & Ros-Planas, PLLC

Rita Ros-Planas 
Phone: (757) 491-1331 
Email & Website:   rosplanas@fhrlaw.com            www.fhrlaw.com

Gardner & Mendoza, PC

Legal services: Immigration, Traffic & Criminal Defense
Radlyn Mendoza 
Phone: (575) 464-9224 
Other Contacts:  John Gardner and Joyce Diaz

Emails & Website:    radlyn@gmlaw.net       jcg@gmlaw.net           jdiaz@gmlaw.net      www.gardnerandmendoza.com


Hampton Roads Law Group

Karla Keener Atkins
Phone: (757) 599-4754 
Email: karla.atkins@hrlg.net

L & L Immigration Law, PLLC

Lauren Vought & Laura Jacobson
Phone: (575) 429-3439
312 Waller Mill Rd, #113, Williamsburg, VA 23185

Email: info@llimmigrationlaw.com

Dillon Law Group, PLC

Michael B, Hamar
Phone: (757) 962-4796
Email:  mhamar@dillonlawgrp.com    

Pilgrims Law Group, PLLC

Sean Jung & Miri Jung
Phone (757) 563-4346
1769 Jamestown Road, Suite 2C, Williamsburg, VA 23185

Email: ssjung@pilgrimslawgroup.com

Valverde & Rowell, P.C.

Hugo Valverde
Phone: (757) 422-8472 
Email: hugo@valverderowell.com

Ventker & Warman, PLLC

Marissa M. Henderson
Phone (757) 625-1192
101 West Main Street, Suite 810, Norfolk, VA 23510

Email: mhenderson@ventkerlaw.com

Connect With Us

 Follow us on Twitter:  @HRHCC2003
We are also on LinkedIn:
http://www.linkedin.com/in/olgatorres
and Instagram:



NUESTRA FERIA 2017 PARTNERSHIP OPPORTUNITIES

DIAMANTE (DIAMOND) - $4,000 PRINCIPAL Sponsoring Partner (1)

ESMERALDA (EMERALD) - $3,000 OFFICIAL Sponsoring Partner (1)

RUBÍ (RUBY) - $2,000 MAJOR Sponsoring Partner (2)

ZAFIRO (SAPPHIRE) - $1,000 SUPPORTING Sponsoring Partner (3)

TOPACIO DORADO (GOLDEN TOPAZ) - $500 Sponsoring Partner (6)


                     Contact us for specific details of each category - email us:  nuestraferia.hrhcc@gmail.com OR  info.hrhcc@gmail.com OR   call us:  (757) 348-9969



Virginia Beach Office (CALL FOR AN APPOINTMENT FIRST)

780 Lynnhaven Parkway, Suite 400

Virginia Beach, VA 23452

Phone: (757) 348-9969     

Mailing Address

PO Box 56374
Virginia Beach, VA 23456-9374

"Join the Chamber; come and do good business!"
"¡Únete a la Cámara; ven a hacer buenos negocios!"

To become a member of our growing organization, fill out our membership application.  Existing member can also complete the same form to renew your membership.

Feedback

Get in touch with us if you have any feedback regarding the site or services.

Sponsors